Skip to content

Club Information

2020-2021 Officers

Board of Governors

Dog Show Committee

President – Charlton Reynders, III

Vice President – T. Williams Roberts

Vice President  –  Harvey M. Wooding

Secretary – William M. Jackson

Delegate to the AKC – David W. Haddock

Philip M. Bogdanovitch, F. Avery Bourke, Dorothy N. Collier, Darrell W. Crate, Johnston L. Evans, David W. Haddock, David A. Helming, William M. Jackson, Thomas L. Millner, Charlton Reynders III,  T. Williams Roberts, III, Harvey M. Wooding.


Governors Emeriti: George F. Clements, Jr., William M. Duryea, Jr., John W. Everets, Edwin M. Hershey II, Seán W. McCarthy, James F. Stebbins, Robert E. Taylor.

Chief of Staff/Co- Show Chairman – David A. Helming

Co- Show Chairman – David W. Haddock

Chief Steward – Benjamin Saunders

Philip M. Bogdanovitch, Dorothy N. Collier,  Edwin M. Hershey II, Seán W. McCarthy, Thomas L. Millner,  T. Williams Roberts, III and the Officers of the Club.

 

Agility & Obedience Committee

 

 

Show Chairmen – David A. Helming and David W. Haddock

Darrell W. Crate, Fred Ford, and the Officers.

 


The Westminster Kennel Club Team

Chief of Staff/Co-Show Chairman 
David A. Helming
212-213-2542
d.helming@westminsterkennelclub.org


Director of Operations 
Florence Foti 
212-213-3026 
Florence@westminsterkennelclub.org


Director of Companion Events 
Paul Campanella 
212-213-2438 
pcampanella@westminsterkennelclub.org


Manager of Operations
Linda Duane 
212-213-8196 
Linda@westminsterkennelclub.org

 

Office Manager
Kramer Lindsley
212-213-3165
info@westminsterkennelclub.org

Co-Show Chairman
David W. Haddock
332-213-2611
dhaddock@westminsterkennelclub.org


Director of Communications 
Gail Miller Bisher 
212-213-3212 
Gail@westminsterkennelclub.org


Director of Marketing 
Kelly Morra 
212-213-2249 
Kelly@westminsterkennelclub.org


Manager of Digital Media
Anna Gracie  
212-213-5219 
Anna@westminsterkennelclub.org


THE WESTMINSTER KENNEL CLUB
111 Broadway, Suite 805
New York, NY 10006

T: (212) 213-3165
F: (212) 213-3270
Office Email: info@westminsterkennelclub.org